John Ash Trophy 2018-19 draw made


The draw for the Salisbury & District John Ash Trophy was made last night by Mick Corden, S&D representative. Amesbury will be looking to retain their title but with several members having moved to Salisbury BC last year, I’m sure the Salisbury outfit will be looking towards their first title in the competition ever since its inception in 2000.

The previous winners of the competition are:

2000 Alderbury BC
2001 Alderbury BC
2002 Wilton BC
2003 Wilton BC
2004 Wilton BC
2005 Alderbury BC
2006 Andover BC
2007 Alderbury BC
2008 Wilton BC
2009 Alderbury BC
2010 Alderbury BC
2011 Five Rivers IBC
2012 Alderbury BC
2013 Five Rivers IBC
2014 Amesbury BC
2015 Five Rivers IBC
2016 Five Rivers IBC
2017 Five Rivers IBC
2018 Amesbury BC

Winners totals: Alderbury BC (7), Five Rivers IBC (5), Wilton BC (4), Amesbury BC (2), Andover BC (1)

The draw can be accessed using the link below.

John Ash Trophy Draw 2018-19